What shipping methods are available?

All orders are shipped via UPS. When you place an order with us, you can choose either Regular UPS Ground or Express UPS Ground as your shipping method. Regular UPS Ground orders may take longer to process before they ship out than Express UPS Ground orders do. Express UPS Ground orders are prioritized during processing and will normally ship the same business day if the order is placed before Noon Eastern Time (11:00am Central, 9:00am Pacific). During the checkout process on our website, the available shipping options and their costs will be displayed once you enter your billing/shipping address information. All orders ship from the main warehouse in Missouri.