When will my order ship?

We ship orders Monday-Friday. We do not ship orders on weekends or major holidays. Express ground orders are prioritized for processing and we get most of them shipped out the same business day if the order is placed before our cutoff time, which is noon Eastern time (11:00am Central time or 9:00am Pacific time). Regular Ground orders can take 1 or 2 days to process before they ship.